服务 - 我们提供

线程
检查
热处理
  • 线程服务

    OCTG 提供穿线服务,从2 7/8“ - 13 3/8”范围从1到范围3的管道。

    螺纹测量和检验的几个线程的元素(如铅,根据最近的API标准的高度,锥角和径向跳动)进行测量,以发现可能的制造缺陷或损坏螺纹领域。

  • 检验服务

    OCTG 提供非破坏性的测试和检查的石油管材生产API规格。

    01. 电磁检验(EMI)

    确定壁厚的方法和检测在钢管的不完善。 电子扫描仪通常只检查管。 EMI单位用于检测纵向缺陷,横向缺陷,管壁变薄铁磁套管,油管。

    02. 硬测试

    硬度偶尔在现场进行测试,以确保符合特殊规格。 各种硬度测量的方法是available.However,洛氏硬度C级被普遍使用。

    03. 端区检验(SEA)

    高端领域的特殊检查是用来检测的内表面和外表面的引脚,联轴器,螺纹和冷门的高端领域,包括横向和纵向上的缺陷。 此检查是主要用于特殊不适,积分连接和高强度的管的端部的关键检查。 除了MPI,外露螺纹和高端领域是明显的违规行为,如损坏的螺纹,倒角和黑冠线程扫描。

    04. 视觉螺纹检测(VTI)

    视觉的螺纹检验是一种服务定位的磁性颗粒或螺纹的测量和检验工具,而无需使用线程检查。 此检查适用于圆螺纹套管和油管和锯齿形螺纹套管。 视觉线程检查经常进行补充其他服务,如全长磁粉检测或漂流。

    05. 静水压试验

    进行静水压测试主要检测泄漏在管道中,并确认管道满足预定的静水压力。

    06. 漂移测试

    套管和油管漂在其整个长度,降低检测ID。 一个圆柱形通径的要求,最新版本的API规范5CT制造用于测试。

    07. 全磁颗粒督察。 (FLMPI)

    程序执行FLMPI的介绍了推荐的铁磁新套管,油管,接箍和滑动端钻管的检查方法。

    08. B超检查

    A组合的超声波换能器,的脉冲回波电子,和录像机同时使用扫描管壁纵向,横向和壁厚减薄缺陷。 的颠覆,螺纹地区和联轴器可查阅补充技术。

    09. :满井线UT督察。 (WL-UT)

    定位焊接线管的长度的两端上,并标记用粉笔线,焊缝应扫描的任一侧上,与换能器定心在焊缝蟹焊缝与导管接触。

    10. 超声波测厚

    的超声波测厚计是用来测量管壁厚度从外表面的外侧表面上,以确定剩余的壁厚,以确定剩余的壁的内部缺陷的厚度超过和来验证的壁的厚度测量由一个高速的扫描装置。

  • 热处理服务(即将推出)

    油井管热处理过程中会很快提供最新的服务。 OCTG将提供热处理服务2 7/8“ - 从范围1 9 5/8”,范围3管。

    这个国家最先进的设施将提供一个过程,实心钢或compone 新界南总区由钢制成的加热,以获得所需的特性,例如软化,正火,消除应力,并硬化治疗。

    认证的热处理设备

    全部热处理监控和记录设备的校准和可溯源到NIST的标准和符合MIL STD 45662A ANSI / NCSL规格的的认证。 Z540-1。 SAE AMS-H-6875B-2010(SAE AMS-H-6875B-2010),SS-EN ISO 17663:2009,SAE AMS 4094C-2004(的SAE AMS4094C-2004)。

    “热处理”的定义是什么?

    控制加热和冷却过程中使用的材料和结构改变,改变其物理及机械性能。

    热处理“的目标

    热处理是控制金属的加热和冷却,在不改变产品的形状的情况下改变其物理和机械性能。 热处理有时做无意中由于制造工艺,要么加热或冷却的,如焊接或形成的金属。

    热处理通常是与增加的强度的材料,但它也可以被用于改变一定的可制造性的目标,如提高加工,提高成形性,还原后的冷加工操作延性。 因此,它是一个非常有利的制造过程中,不仅可以帮助其他的制造过程,而且还可以提高产品性能,增加强度或其它理想的特性。

    钢材是特别适合于热处理的,因为它们很好地响应热处理和商业用途的钢超过任何其他材料。 钢的热处理,由于以下原因之一:

    • 软化
    • 硬化
    • 材料改性

    暖气治疗过程中提供:

      • 奥氏体化,淬火和回火
      • 正火
      • 应力解除

注册我们的通讯

跟上最新的最新消息和更新订阅我们的通讯。

Services - what we offer

Threading
Inspection
Heat Treatment
  • Threading Services

    OCTG offers API threading services from 2 7/8"- 13 3/8" from range 1 to range 3 pipe.

  • Inspection Services

    OCTG offers non-destructive testing and the inspection of oil country tubular goods manufactured to API specifications.

    01. Electromagnetic Inspection (EMI)

    A method of determining wall thickness and detecting imperfections in steel tubes. Electronic scanner normally inspect only the tube. The EMI unit is used detecting longitudinal defects, transverse defects, and wall thinning in ferromagnetic casing, tubing.

    02. Hardness Testing

    Hardness testing are occasionally performed in the field to confirm compliance with special specifications. Various hardness measuring methods are available.However, Rockwell C-scale is generally used.

    03. Special End Area Inspection (SEA)

    The special end area inspection is designed to detect transverse and longitudinal defects on the inside and outside surfaces of the end areas including the pins, couplings, threads and upsets. This inspection is principally for critical inspection of special upsets, integral connections and ends of high-strength pipe. In addition to MPI, the exposed threads and end areas are visually scanned for conspicuous irregularities, such as damaged threads, chamfer and black-crested threads.

    04. Visual Thread Inspection (VTI)

    Visual thread inspection is a service for locating thread inspections without the use of magnetic particles or thread gauging and inspection tools. This inspection applies to round threads on casing and tubing and buttress threads on casing. Visual thread inspection is often performed to supplement other services such as full length magnetic particle inspecting or drifting.

    05. Hydrostatic Pressure Testing

    Hydrostatic pressure testing is performed principally to detect leaks in the pipe and to confirm that the pipe meets a predetermined hydrostatic pressure.

    06. Full-Length Drift Testing

    Casing or tubing is drifted throughout its entire length to detect ID reduction. A cylindrical drift mandrel manufactured to the requirements in the latest edition of API Specifications 5CT is used for this test.

    07. Full Magnetic Particle Insp. (FLMPI)

    The procedure for performing the FLMPI describes the recommended methods of inspection of ferromagnetic new casing, tubing, couplings, and plain end drill pipe.

    08. Full-Length Ultrasound Inspection

    A combination of ultrasonic transducers, pulse-echo electronics, and recorder are used simultaneously to scan the pipe wall for longitudinal, transverse, and wall thinning imperfections. The upsets, threaded areas and couplings may be inspected using supplementary techniques.

    09. Full-Length Well Line UT Insp. (WL-UT)

    To locate the weld line on both ends of the length of pipe and mark it with a chalk line, the weld shall be scanned by centering the crab over the weld seam with the transducers on either side of the weld in contact with the pipe.

    10. Ultrasonic Thickness Gauging

    The ultrasonic thickness gauge is used to measure pipe wall thickness from the outside surface to determine remaining wall thickness over an outside surface, to determine remaining wall thickness over an inside imperfection and to verify the wall thickness measurements made by a high-speed scanning device.

  • Heat Treatment Services (Coming Soon)

    OCTG will soon provide the latest service in Heat Treatment. OCTG will offer heat treating for services from 2 7/8"- 9 5/8" from range 1 to range 3 pipe.

    Certified Heat Treatment Equipment

    All heat treat monitoring and recording equipment is calibrated and certified according to standards traceable to N.I.S.T. and in compliance with MIL STD 45662A and ANSI/NCSL Spec. Z540-1. SAE AMS-H-6875B-2010 (SAE AMS-H-6875B-2010); SS-EN ISO 17663: 2009; SAE AMS 4094C-2004 (SAE AMS4094C-2004).

    What is the definition of "Heat Treatment"?

    The controlled heating and cooling processes used to change the structure of a material and alter its physical and mechanical properties.

    Objectives of Heat Treatment

    Heat Treatment is the controlled heating and cooling of metals to alter their physical and mechanical properties without changing the product shape. Heat treatment is sometimes done inadvertently due to manufacturing processes that either heat or cool the metal such as welding or forming.

    Heat Treatment is often associated with increasing the strength of material, but it can also be used to alter certain manufacturability objectives such as improve machining, improve formability, restore ductility after a cold working operation. Thus it is a very enabling manufacturing process that can not only help other manufacturing process, but can also improve product performance by increasing strength or other desirable characteristics.

    Steels are particularly suitable for heat treatment, since they respond well to heat treatment and the commercial use of steels exceeds that of any other material. Steels are heat treated for one of the following reasons:

    • Softening
    • Hardening
    • Material Modification

    Heating Treatment Processes to be offered:

      • Austenizing, Quenching & Tempering
      • Normalizing
      • Stress Relieving

Sign up for our newsletter

Keep up-to-date with the latest news and updates by subscribing to our newsletter.

Login

Please login using your credentials provided.



×

Reset Password

Please enter the email associated with your account to reset your password.

×